Deep Dub Inside 2016

Deep Dub Inside 2016 - Dubtribu Records

Click here to go to the release page for download links.

It’s that time of year again and we are back with the latest instalment of our annual compilation, Deep Dub Inside 2016!

Twenty-eight tracks this time around get straight to the deep dark heart of all that’s new in the underground scene.

From the roster of Dubtribu regulars comes new material from Sirius, Copley, Fiend, Khan Kurra, JTATA, Krease, KurtRocSkee, Trisicloplox, and Yin Yang Audio.

New artists who have joined the tribe this year are Dubbacle, Saanen, Benny Fishel & Six Sunsets, Split, Mr Tetris, and KXVU.


Merry Christmas and a deep new year from all of us at Dubtribu!


#DeepDubInside #2016 #Dubstep #Compilation #Dubtribu

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.