Exclusive to Junodownload: 8th December
Everywhere else: 22nd December

After a year’s worth of careful selection, Dubtribu Records’ debut compilation album “Deep Dub Inside 2014” (DTR010) has finally landed!


Featuring 12 exclusive tracks and a DJ mix from a whole host of talented bass music producers, this compilation promises big things for 2015. Produced throughout 2014, it demonstrates the diversity and musical development of the international Dubtribu family as they approach their second birthday. Deep, dark and atmospheric dubstep comes from familiar Dubtribu artists such as Yin Yang Audio, Krease, Kurt Roc Skee and NEMA. New artists featured are Copley, Khan Kurra, Nereeda, Neurosplit, Nevro-See and Hkay.


All purchases of the full album include a half hour continuous mix track by Matieu.