Deep Dub Inside 2017 Compilation



Release date:

Exclusive on Junodownload:

Juno says:

Flying straight out of Croydon, one of 2017's most impressive dubstep imprints: Dubtribu return for a fantastic end of year compilation. This 14 tracker sums up everything you need to know about the label, it's dark it's dangerous and it's incredibly weighty. From start to finish this compilation explores the vast distance of dubsteps boundaries, from the haunting vocals of 'Disappear' by Platypus to the wonky rhythms of Nicky Boy Floyd's 'Triple Double' and back around to the neuro inspired sounds of 'Jutsu' by the magnificent Yin Yang Audio. Highlights for us include the dubwise inspired sounds of Nomad's 'Twitch Fingers' and the spooky LFO's of 'Insomnia' by Nottingham based up & comer 'The Cosmos'.

28 December 2017
14 December 2017